Our Location

550 North 159th Street East Suite 309
Wichita, KS 67230
View Map

Contact By Phone

316-351-7652

Our Hours

Monday – Friday
8am to 5pm



Ron Messner
Executive Director / Owner
ronmessner@messnergroup.com
316-992-6816

Ricky Reece    
Senior Project Manager
rreece@messnergroup.com
316-371-7307

Troy Shayler
Project Manager
tshayler@messnergroup.com
620-262-6645

Marc Wessels     
Commercial Superintendent
mwessels@messnergroup.com
316-759-9069

Fred Pennell
Project Foreman
fpennell@messnergroup.com
316-305-5300

Jeremy Bain
Compressor Station Project Foreman
jbain@messnergroup.com
316-285-7458

Jacob Mattson
Compressor Station Project Foreman
jmattson@messnergroup.com
701-809-5598

Robyn Baima
Executive Assistant
rbaima@messnergroup.com
316-559-1606

Clint Costilow
Compressor Station Project Foreman
ccostilow@messnergroup.com
601-291-9969

Kyle Vineyard    
Compressor Station Project Foreman
kvineyard@messnergroup.com
316-393-0611