Contact Us

Ron Messner     
Executive Director / Owner    

ronmessner@messnergroup.com
316-992-6816

Ricky Reece    
Senior Project Manager          
rreece@messnergroup.com     
316-371-7307

Troy Shayler
Project Manager
tshayler@messnergroup.com
620-262-6645

Marc Wessels     

Commercial Project Manager     
mwessels@messnergroup.com    
316-759-9069

Fred Pennell
Residential Project Manager    
fpennell@messnergroup.com     
316-305-5300

Jeremy Bain 
Compressor Station Project Foreman   
jbain@messnergroup.com    
316-285-7458

Jacob Mattson
Compressor Station Project Foreman
jmattson@messnergroup.com
701-809-5598

Clint Costilow
Compressor Station Project Foreman
ccostilow@messnergroup.com
601-291-9969

Kyle Vineyard
Compressor Station Project Foreman
kvineyard@messnergroup.com
316-393-0611

Robyn Baima
Accounts Manager
rbaima@messnergroup.com   
316-351-7652