Contact Us

Ron Messner     
Executive Director / Owner    

ronmessner@messnergroup.com
316-992-6816

Ricky Reece    
Senior Project Manager          
rreece@messnergroup.com     
316-371-7307

Troy Shayler
Project Manager
tshayler@messnergroup.com
620-262-6645

Marc Wessels     

Commercial Project Manager     
mwessels@messnergroup.com    
316-759-9069

Fred Pennell
Residential Project Manager    
fpennell@messnergroup.com     
316-305-5300

Jeremy Bain 
Compressor Station Project Foreman   
jbain@messnergroup.com    
316-285-7458

Jacob Mattson
Compressor Station Project Foreman
jmattson@messnergroup.com
701-809-5598

George Harris
Compressor Station Project Foreman
Gharris@messnergroup.com
281-794-7923

Terry Johnson 
Compressor Station Project Foreman
Tjohnson@messnergroup.com
316-648-4540

Kayla D. Mason    
Comptroller    
kmason@messnergroup.com   
316-390-8008